News links for Friday, May 17

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Program Encourages Texting for Homeless, Republican to Challenge Will Hurd, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, May 15

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Housing Prices Continue Rising in SA, Tech Keeps Tabs on Kids on School Buses, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Tuesday, May 14

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Religious Freedom Bill Lives In Senate, Border Patrol: Shelters at Capacity, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, May 13

Posted by Martha Jasso on

NIOSA in Jeopardy for 2020 Fiesta, Amistad Dam Bridge Closed, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, May 10

Posted by Martha Jasso on

House Passes Prop Tax Measure, Shelter Wants to See Conversation on Violence, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Thursday, May 9

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Council Candidate Asks for Recount, Centro SA has new CEO, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, May 8

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Trinity Students Want Chick-Fil-A Out, La Villita Will Open 3 New Restaurants, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Tuesday, May 7

Posted by Martha Jasso on

SA’s ‘60s History Celebrated in New Alamo Plaza Proposal, No Sales Tax for Increased Teacher Pay, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, May 6

Last Updated by Martha Jasso on

Education Officials Visit Local Schools, Texas Considering Bill Preventing Social Media Censoring, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, May 3

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Julian Castro Acquires 65 Thousand Donors, Honoring Our Heroes, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Thursday, May 2

Posted by Martha Jasso on

State Senate Approves Scooter Regulations Bill, Group Working to Ensure 2020 Census County, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, May 1

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

CPS Committee Will Release Meeting Info, Brookhollow Library Tops Early Voting Numbers, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Thursday, April 25

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Mission Vandals Dodge Prison Sentences, Late Congressman Honored at Brooks, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, April 24

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Homeless Won't be Prosecuted for Trespassing, Texas Could Vote Out Daylight Saving Time, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Tuesday, April 29

Posted by Martha Jasso on

TEA Investigates South San ISD Board, Border Soldiers Back at Camp Bullis, and other headlines.

Read More