News links for Wednesday, November 14

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

East Central ISD Could Arm Staff, Digital Drivers Licenses Proposed, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Dennis Bonnen Named New TX House Speaker, Bill Filed To Raise Minimum Wage in TX, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, November 12, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

First Day to File Bills for 2019 Legislature, SA and Area Firefighters Head to CA, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, November 9, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Activists Protest Trump AG Choice, Beacon Hill School Deemed Historic, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Thursday, November 8, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Brockhouse Calls for Sculley to Resign, Report: Six Flags In Talks to Buy SeaWorld, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, November 7

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Democratic Latinas Make History, Two of 3 Charter Amendments Pass, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, November 5, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

City Plants Trees with Surplus Funds, New Clinic to Offer Free Medical Care, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, November 2, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Red Light Cameras Focus of State High Court, Record Number of Early Voters in Bexar County, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Thursday, November 1, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

State May Take WWII WASPS Out of History Books, Sheriff’s Dept. Unveils New Drones, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, October 31

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Immigration Top Voter Concern, South San ISD Budget Improves, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Troops Arriving In SA En Route to Border, Six Voting Sites Log More Than 10k Voters, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, October 29, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Mayors Present and Past Unify In Message, Charter Amendments Taking Time for Voters, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, October 26, 2018

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Poll Shows Low Support for Charter Amendments, Wolff Focuses on Transportation in State of County, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Thursday, October 25

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Police and the Polls, Fiesta Poster 2019 Unveiled, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, October 24

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

City Wants Mail Theft To Be Felony, Open House for Input on Airport Expansion, and other headlines.

Read More