News links for Tuesday, Sept. 17

Posted by Martha Jasso on

NEISD Trustee Censured for Second Time, Toyota Planning $400M Renovation and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, Sept. 16

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Plan to Drain Lakes Halted…for Now, Civic Leaders to Push for More Early Education and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, Sept. 13

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Fewer Bexar County Kids Removed by CPS, Cibolo Mayor Arrested Again and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, Sept. 11

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Tower Climb in Memory of 9/11 Heroes, Needle Exchange Program Funded, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Tuesday, Sept. 10

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Native Americans File Lawsuit to Stop Alamo Renovation, Texas Democrats to Push Hard for Victory in 2020 and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, Sept. 9

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Citizens Sue City over Chick-fil-A, New Law Pushes Developments through City Approval and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, Sept. 6

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

More Sick Leave Hours for Workers, Gov Issues Orders on Gun Violence, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Thursday, Sept. 5

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

True City Hero Honored, SA Base Loses $18 million to Wall, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, Sept. 4

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

City Money for Renters Rights, Marijuana Cases Could Again be Prosecuted, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Monday, Sept. 3

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Tourists Sites Could Foot Bill to Help Homeless, Former County Judge to Serve on Arbitration Panel and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Friday, Aug. 30

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Legends Laid to Rest, Nix to Close Home Health Business and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, Aug. 29

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Former Mayor Lila Cockrell Broke Ground for Women, Scholarship at SMU Named for Cockrell and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Wednesday, Aug. 28

Posted by Patrick Driscoll on

Court Denies LaHood Law Firm Client, Seguin Superintendent Gives for Scholarships, and other headlines.

Read More

News links for Tuesday, Aug. 27

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Police Chief Critical Of Gun Buyback Program, Air Force to Address Suicide Issue, Republican PAC Sets Up Camp at Texas DL Offices

Read More

News links for Monday, Aug. 26

Posted by Martha Jasso on

Council Reps Propose Gun Buy-Back Program, Fargo Elected as New Chair For USAA and other headlines.

Read More