Go to Home Page Go to PBS.org

  Planning Committee

Dr. Norma Martínez-Rogers

Estela Avery
Stacy Bates
Adelita Cantu, PhD, RN
Tiffany Champion
Graciela Cigarroa
John Costello
Pat Edwards
Lourdes Espinosa
Maria Félix-Ortiz, PhD
Abbey Forney
Elsa Marie Garza
Gretchen Glasscock
Frances Gonzalez
Beth Graham
Fernando Guerra , MD
Elizabeth Hebdon
Lindsey Hollin
Gaby Hoyos
Linda Lopez
Martha Medrano, MD
Cynthia Muñoz
Norma Partida, DDS
Joyce Reyna
Rhonda Spurlock Dahlke
Rose Tierney-Gumaer
The Honorable Leticia Van de Putte
Herlinda Zamora




Online Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
©Copyright Alamo Public Telecommunications Council. All rights reserved.

Home | About Us | Learning | Programming | More Than TV | Shop KLRN | Support | Talk To Us | Site Map

agenda and keynote speakers destination wellness tickets and location KLRN, San Antonio's PBS station.